Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Noe Garcia
Principal
nogarcia@bisd.us
(956) 548-8630

 

 

 

 

 

 Faculty

 

ELA / Reading

Dr. Ninfa Garcia - nvgarcia@bisd.us

Luz Hernandez - lmhernandez@bisd.us

Rebecca Pinion - rnpinion@bisd.us

Hector Reyes - hgreyes@bisd.us

 

Mathematics

Brenda Rodriguez- birodriguez@bisd.us

Manuel Zamora- mazamora@bisd.us

 

Science

Carlos Chavez- cachavez@bisd.us

Elisa Moreno- elmoreno@bisd.us

Gyssa Morrison- gmorrison@bisd.us

 

Social Studies

Eleazar Castro- ecastro2@bisd.us

Fernando Villarreal- fvillarreal@bisd.us

 

Dyslexia Program

Rene Villafuerte- rvillafuerte@bisd.us

 
Instructional Aides

Elizabeth Duran

Manuel Garza

Isabel Gonzalez

Elizabeth Villarreal

 

Support Staff

Zachary Brewer, Nurse

Deborah Ross, Counselor

 
Custodial Staff

Enriqueta Serna

Micaela Moreno

Jaime B. Tacla

 
Security Officer

Gabriel Hernandez

 

Probation Officer

Jennifer Rodrigues

Special Education

Richard Castillo- ricastillo@bisd.us

Araceli Rivera- marivera@bisd.us

 

STARS

Rose Marie Garcia- rmgarcia@bisd.us

Helen Ruiz- meruiz@bisd.us

IBAC

 

Office Staff

ElidaGutierrez-

emgutierrez1@bisd.us

 

Data Entry Clerk

Laura Perez

Leperez@bisd.us

 

 

 
Food Service Staff

Maria de la Luz Carreon

Juanita Saldivar

 
Drill Instructors

Kristen Alvarez

Isidoro Briseno

Sergio Diaz

Martha G. Garza

Fabian Rodriguez